Village Directory

Village Hall

Hours: Monday thru Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm and Friday 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Village Clerk / Treasurer: Tracy L. Lynch
Tel: 516-624-7715, ext. 1
Fax: 516-624-7137

Building Clerk: Laurie Dooney
Phone 1-516-624-7715 extension 2
Fax: 1-516-624-7137

Court Clerk: Margaret M. Grady

MayorElliot S. Conway | email
Deputy Mayor / TrusteeWilliam R. Campbell
TrusteeAntje B. Dolido
TrusteeFrancis J. Russo
TrusteeEdward J. Madden, Jr.
Roads CommissionerSamuel Vergata | 516-903-7433
Code Enforcement OfficerSamuel Vergata | 516-903-7433
Village AttorneyPeter P. MacKinnon, Esq. of Humes, Wagner LLP
Bond CounselRobert P. Smith, Esq.
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP
Village AuditorsCullen & Danowski LLP
AccountantBarbara Valentino
HistorianJeffrey Thielen

Planning Board

Meets on as needed basis

William J. Quinn, Chairman
Merle A. DeMott
Frederic R. Kunken, D.M.D.
Michael G. Levin, Esq.
Peter J. Pappas Jr.
Tracy A. Donnelly, Alternate
Morgan F. Fischer, Alternate

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets on as needed basis

Innis O’Rourke III, M.D., Chairman
Bertram B. Rowley
Herman W. Hertweck
Tracy S. Kemper
Philip  H. Wachtler
Richard F. McCormick, Alternate
TBA, Alternate

Board of Ethics

Meets on as needed basis

Willets S. Meyer, Esq., Chairman
Elliot S. Conway
Arvind Lall, Esq.

Oyster Bay / Cold Spring Harbor Protection Committee

Joseph Burns, Upper Brookville Chairman